http://www.handsfreemama.com/2013/12/10/the-bully-too-close-to-home/

How much can a blog post change your life ? I had no clue till now. A read through the above and I am totally convinced that being a good mom let’s you be a happy one.
Yeah, I was the mom who would get on my nerves when my boy refused food. There was a day, I lay him on the bed and let him go about. He did spit,spill and spread the baby food all over the bed. There was joy that day. He ate happily, seeing him happy I was witnessing the bliss of motherhood.

Children are the best teachers ever. My little boy (6+ months) , has taught me the brighter side of life. Days were there when I wanted him to eat & sleep as per schedule. I let go things his way & now life seems so beautiful.
           

              image

What seemed the most toughest to handle, now seems the one I am looking forward to 🙂

